Nestled in front of the Red Cliffs of the Green River on Highway 189 and 4th Street. Built in 1953 out of Red Sandstone brick. Interior is wood paneling with solid oak floors now being partially carpeted so as not to destroy the oak look against the walls. In the years before the oil industry it was built to accomodate hunters and fisherman from all over the country.
There is ample parking for 18 wheelers horse trailers etc. Business services available from the office
We Have 8 rooms in our facility which was built in 1953 and last renovated in 2000.